Myibidder.com Forums
Myibidder.com|Forums|Register|Donate
User Id
Password
Forums logins require a separate registration.
No login yet? Register here
Forums IndexNew TopicReply
 
Myibidder Support for Web-based service
Web-based interface support
unable to see if snipe is active or not Sun Jan 11, 2009 10:15 PM Quote
MD
Guest
Avatar

I am a new user to myibay but, it looks like there is no way to tell that the bidding snipe i just placed on myibay is active or not, The only thing I get is the colom of "Snipe" is pink color. When clicking "activate snipe" nothing happand.

Rate: - Rate: Reset Rate: +  Reply Top Last Message
 Sun Jan 11, 2009 10:36 PM Quote
Sashka
Support
Avatar
Posts: 3652
Member Since: Feb 13, 2008
Location: www.myibidder.com

If your snipe column is pink color, that means that your snipe is active.

You can also click "Snipe" button to go to another window. You should see a checkbox checked next to "Activate Snipe". That's another way of telling that your snipe is activated.

If that checkbox is not checked, you have to check it and click "Change" button to save your changes.

Rate: - Rate: Reset Rate: +  Reply Top Last Message
Activate Snipe Mon May 13, 2013 01:01 AM Quote
jai-dee-eye
Guest
Avatar

Sorry, but on the web-based screens I am unable to find the "Activate Snipe" button? or status that says that the Snipe is active.

Where is it, please?

TIA

Rate: - Rate: Reset Rate: +  Reply Top Last Message
 Mon May 13, 2013 01:31 AM Quote
Sashka
Support
Avatar
Posts: 3652
Member Since: Feb 13, 2008
Location: www.myibidder.com

It's located on the Snipe screen. Click "Snipe" button next to the item to see it.
Also, if you see your snipe amount in the "My Bid" column, that means your snipe is set.

Rate: - Rate: Reset Rate: +  Reply Top Last Message
Forums IndexNew TopicReply
 
All times are GMT . The time is 03:14pm.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2007, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.