Myibidder.com Forums
Myibidder.com|Forums|Register|Donate
User Id
Password
Forums logins require a separate registration.
No login yet? Register here
Forums IndexNew TopicReply
 
General Support for Myibidder service
Comments, Suggestions and Ideas
Show if there's a bid? Thu Jan 29, 2009 05:53 PM Quote
Brian
Newbie
Avatar
Posts: 2
Member Since: Jan 29, 2009

Currently, myibay shows a "Current Bid" price, even if there is no bid yet, correct? Is it not possible to add a "Number of Bids", and showing none/zero if there is none?

Then maybe change the "Current Bid" to read "Starting or Current Bid", and still showing the starting price even if there are no bids (like it currently does)? Then if the Number of Bids showed zero, you'd know "Starting or Current Bid" was showing what the starting bid needs to be, vs. what a current actual bid is.

Rate: - Rate: Reset Rate: +  Reply Top Last Message
 Thu Jan 29, 2009 05:57 PM Quote
Sashka
Support
Avatar
Posts: 3652
Member Since: Feb 13, 2008
Location: www.myibidder.com

Welcome to our forums.

Currently, the "Number of Bids" field exists in Windows application only:
http://www.myibay.com/download/

This field will be added to the Web-based after we finish with its re-designing process so you will be able to customize your own fields to display.

Rate: - Rate: Reset Rate: +  Reply Top Last Message
 Thu Jan 29, 2009 06:34 PM Quote
Brian
Newbie
Avatar
Posts: 2
Member Since: Jan 29, 2009

Thank you. I forgot to state I was using the website version.

When is the re-design expected to be done?

Rate: - Rate: Reset Rate: +  Reply Top Last Message
 Thu Jan 29, 2009 07:04 PM Quote
Sashka
Support
Avatar
Posts: 3652
Member Since: Feb 13, 2008
Location: www.myibidder.com

I don't have ETA yet, but we are working on it.

Rate: - Rate: Reset Rate: +  Reply Top Last Message
Forums IndexNew TopicReply
 
All times are GMT . The time is 06:51pm.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2007, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.