| DDRNVA |
| Newbie |
 |
| Posts: 1 |
| Member Since: Aug 12, 2026 |
|
Hello, I am a new user of the Myibidder web version. I have been using Myibidder for about two years, and everything has been working very well.
However, I recently noticed that my previous auction/bidding history seems to have been cleared, even though I did not do this myself.
I would like to ask whether this is something that the system does automatically. Is there a way to disable this automatic deletion mechanism?
If I want to keep my bidding history and auction records permanently, what should I do?
Thank you very much for your help!
Last edited on Wed Aug 12, 2026 09:28 AM.
|